*** *** *** Next Commission meeting is November 14, 2017, 9am. *** ***

Welcome to the Town Of Hillsboro Beach

On behalf of Mayor Deb Tarrant, Vice-Mayor Irene Kirdahy, Commissioner/Treasurer Vicky Feaman, Commissioners Don Taggart, and Barbara Baldasarre the Town of Hillsboro Beach Welcomes You.


Recent blog posts

For agendas and minutes, please see the Public Docs section of our website.